Virginia Cavaliers Tickets

‘‘60’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Thu Jan 18 08:00 pm Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Virginia Cavaliers McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, US McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, US
  2. Sun Jan 21 06:00 pm Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Virginia Cavaliers Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, US Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, US
  3. Tue Jan 23 07:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Clemson Tigers John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US
  4. Thu Jan 25 07:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US
  5. Sat Jan 27 02:00 pm Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, US Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, US
  6. Wed Jan 31 07:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US
  7. Thu Feb 01 07:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US
  8. Sat Feb 03 04:00 pm Syracuse Orange vs. Virginia Cavaliers Carrier Dome - Syracuse, US Carrier Dome - Syracuse, US
  9. Wed Feb 07 07:00 pm Florida State Seminoles vs. Virginia Cavaliers Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, US Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, US
  10. Sat Feb 10 06:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US
  11. Tue Feb 13 09:00 pm Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, US The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, US
  12. Thu Feb 15 07:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Lady Irish John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US
  13. Fri Feb 16 06:30 pm UCF Knights vs. Virginia Cavaliers John Euliano Park - Orlando, US John Euliano Park - Orlando, US
  14. Tue Feb 20 03:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Military Keydets Davenport Field - Charlottesville, US Davenport Field - Charlottesville, US
  15. Wed Feb 21 07:00 pm Virginia Cavaliers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, US